fbpx Skip to content

The Doo Wop Project

Thursday, February 2, 2023

7:30pm

$39, $35, $29

Anastasia

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

7:30pm

$79, $69, $59

Mutts Gone Nuts 1PM

Sunday, February 19, 2023

1:00pm

$20 ($15 for students 17 & under)

Mutts Gone Nuts 4PM

Sunday, February 19, 2023

4:00pm

$20 ($15 for students 17 & under)

The World Famous Harlem Gospel Choir

Thursday, February 23, 2023

7:30pm

$35

Rumours – A Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Friday, March 3, 2023

7:30pm

$39, $35, $29

Uprise Events Presents: Tauren Wells-The Joy In The Morning Tour

Friday, March 17, 2023

7:30pm

$69, $35, $30, $29, $18

Ireland with Michael LIVE

Sunday, March 19, 2023

3:00pm

$35

Ballroom Dance Lessons

Tuesday, March 21, 2023

5:30pm

$35 per person for the six-class course

JAZZ AMBASSADORS

Monday, March 27, 2023

7:00pm

Free general admission-Ticket Required-(Limit of 4)

Travis Tritt

Saturday, April 1, 2023

7:30pm

$125 (artist circle), $79

TRAVELING WHILE BLACK VR EXHIBIT

Monday, April 10, 2023

7:00pm

Free general admission- Reservation Required

STOMP

Thursday, April 13, 2023

7:30pm

$59 | $55 | $49 | $45

GET THE LED OUT

Saturday, April 15, 2023

7:30pm

$55 | $45 | $35

Uprise Events Presents: The Collingsworth Family

Thursday, April 27, 2023

7:00pm

$55 | $30

Whose Live Anyway

Friday, April 28, 2023

7:30pm

$69, $59

The Pout-Pout Fish

Saturday, April 29, 2023

11:00am

$20 Adult, $15 Youth (17 & Under)

The Pout-Pout Fish

Saturday, April 29, 2023

2:00pm

$20 Adult, $15 Youth (17 & Under)

Circle_of_Friends_3Color

BECOME A MEMBER

The Luhrs Center Circle of Friends helps make all that we do possible. This membership program enables us to nuture an arts-oriented lifestyle in the Cumblerand Valley, and invest in the future of the arts through outreach to students of all ages.

Shippensburg University
1871 Old Main Drive,
Shippenburg PA 17257
Luhrs Center Box Office
475 Lancaster Drive,
Shippensburg PA 17257
(717) 477-7469 (SHOW)