fbpx Skip to content

America

Thursday, January 12, 2023

7:30pm

$89, $79, $69, $59

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis

Sunday, December 11, 2022

7:30pm

$85, $75, $55

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis 3pm

Sunday, December 11, 2022

3:00pm

$85, $75, $55

Cirque Dreams Holidaze

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

7:30pm

$69, $59, $49

The Raleigh Ringers

Saturday, December 3, 2022

3:00pm

$30

Martina McBride: The Joy of Christmas

Friday, December 2, 2022

8:00pm

$99, $89, $79, $69

A Very Electric Christmas

Saturday, November 26, 2022

7:30pm

$30, ($25 for ages 17 & under)

Shippensburg University Community Orchestra and Concert Choir

Sunday, November 20, 2022

3:00pm

Free Admission - No ticket required.

Shippensburg University Brass Ensemble

Sunday, November 13, 2022

3:00pm

Free Admission - No ticket required.

Jim Breuer LIVE!

Saturday, November 12, 2022

7:30pm

$35

Fiddler on the Roof

Thursday, November 10, 2022

7:30pm

$79, $69, $59

The Nutcracker

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

7:30pm

$75, $65, $55, $45

Baby Shark LIVE!: 2022 Splash Tour

Saturday, November 5, 2022

2:00pm

$59, $49, $39, $29

Kansas

Thursday, November 3, 2022

7:30pm

$125 (Artist Circle), $75

The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Friday, October 28, 2022

7:30pm

$49, $45, $35

Homer Hickam

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

8:00pm

Free Admission - No ticket required.

Ballroom Dance Lessons

Monday, October 17, 2022

5:30pm

$35 per person for the six-class course

Three Dog Night

Thursday, October 13, 2022

7:30pm

$59, $55, $49, $44

Circle_of_Friends_3Color

BECOME A MEMBER

The Luhrs Center Circle of Friends helps make all that we do possible. This membership program enables us to nuture an arts-oriented lifestyle in the Cumblerand Valley, and invest in the future of the arts through outreach to students of all ages.

Shippensburg University
1871 Old Main Drive,
Shippenburg PA 17257
Luhrs Center Box Office
475 Lancaster Drive,
Shippensburg PA 17257
(717) 477-7469 (SHOW)